Pacific Union Conference Camporee logo

CONTACT by conference


Arizona Conference

Manny Cruz, Youth Director

mannycruz@azconference.org

Phone: (480) 991-6777


Central California Conference

Norma Villarreal, Youth Director

pathfinders@cccsda.org

Phone: (559) 347-3174


Hawaii Conference

Erik Vandenburgh, Youth Director

landerson@hawaiisda.com

Phone: (808) 595-7591


Nevada-Utah Conference

Darriel Hoy, Youth Director

dhoy@nevadautah.org

Phone: (785) 221-3710


Nevada-Utah Conference

Iso Vernon, Club Ministries Director

isorokuv@gmail.com

Phone: (435) 850-9510


Northern California Conference

Eddie Heinrich, Youth Director

eddie.heinrich@nccsda.com

Phone: (925) 685-4300 ex. 1280


Pacific Union Conference

Tony Anobile, Vice President

tony@puconline.org

Phone: (805) 413-7254


Pacific Union Conference

Ted Benson, Treasurer

treasurer@puconline.org

Phone: (805) 413-7232


Southeastern California Conference

Rudy Carrillo, Youth Director

Rudy.Carrillo@seccsda.org

Phone: (951) 509-2265


Southeastern California Conference

Judi Jeffreys, Administrative Assistant

judi.jeffreys@seccsda.org

Phone: (951) 509-2265


Southern California Conference

Bob Wong, Youth Director

bwong@sccsda.org

Phone: (818) 546-8439, 8400


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon